Vogue Knitting Live: Seattle

Just a quick drive-by post to let you know we’ll be at Vogue Knitting Live Seattle this weekend!

VKLSeaAmy is teaching all weekend long, so we won’t have a booth this time. But we’re setting up a little meet-up for fans of Amy Herzog Designs and CustomFit, because we love to meet you all and see your sweaters! Wear your sweater if you have one, or bring a WIP or book to be signed!

When: Sunday, March 16, 12:00 noon – 1:00 pm
: Relax & Unwind Lounge, Vogue Knitting Live marketplace
Why: To show off your Happy Sweater Face!


Click to enlarge — the Relax & Unwind Lounge is on the right side as you look at the map.

Coming? Let us know on Facebook, Twitter, or Ravelry! And if you can’t make the meetup, feel free to say hello if you see us in the marketplace. Can’t wait to see your sweaters!





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *